Where to Go

We Are IFES is our virtual Global Program experience for summer 2020! 

Overview and Registration

9 weeks, 2 calls a week, 9 different IFES movements. 


In partnership with ISM and InterVarsity Link, Global Programs is excited to announce a new virtual, interactive experience called “We are IFES.” Join us as we gather together this summer with the IFES movements in Dominican Republic, Guyana, The Gambia, Turkey, Bosnia, Ecuador, Israel, Costa Rica and Ukraine to gain a deeper understanding of God’s work in other contexts. 

Week 2: Guyana


TUESDAY, JUNE 9 | TIMES TO COME
WEDNESDAY, JUNE 10 | TIMES TO COME

Join for a rich time in the Holy Spirit learning from our sister movement in Guyana! 

Week 3: The Gambia

WEDNESDAY JUNE 17TH | 11AM PT /12PM MT / 1PM CT / 2PM ET
FRIDAY JUNE 19TH | 11AM PT/ 12PM MT/ 1PM CT/ 2PM ET

FES Gambia students are excited to share faith and fellowship with American students. Link staff Katie Gideon and the students she works with have planned an exciting time! 

Week 4: Turkey

TUESDAY JUNE 23 | 10:30AM PT/ 11:30AM MT/ 12:30PM CT/ 1:30PM ET
THURSDAY JUNE 25 | 10:30AM PT/ 11:30AM MT/ 12:30PM CT/ 1:30PM ET

IFES Turkey will share with us this week! The general secretary and some of the Turkish students will speak to us about what it's like to be a Turkish Christian. You don't want to miss this! 

Week 5: Bosnia

MONDAY JUNE 29TH | 11:30AM PT/ 12:30PM MT/ 1:30PM CT/ 2:30PM ET
THURSDAY JULY 2ND | 11:30AM PT/ 12:30PM MT/ 1:30PM CT/ 2:30PM ET

More info to come! 

Week 6: Ecuador

WEDNESDAY JULY 8TH | 5:30PM PT/ 6:30PM MT/ 7:30PM CT/ 8:30PM ET
FRIDAY JULY 10TH | 5:30PM PT/ 6:30PM MT/ 7:30PM CT/ 8:30PM ET

More info to come! 

Week 7: Israel

MONDAY JULY 13TH | 9AM PT/ 10AM MT/ 11AM CT/ 12PM ET
WEDNESDAY JULY 15TH | 9AM PT/10AM MT/ 11AM CT/ 12PM ET

More info to come! 

Week 8: Costa Rica

TUESDAY JULY 21ST | 6:30PM PT/7:30PM MT/ 8:30PM CT/ 9:30PM ET
THURSDAY JULY 23RD | 6:30PM PT/7:30PM MT/ 8:30PM CT/ 9:30PM ET

More info to come! 

Week 9: Ukraine

WEDNESDAY JULY 29TH | 8AM PT/ 9AM MT/ 10AM CT/ 11AM ET
FRIDAY JULY 31ST | 8AM PT/ 9AM MT/ 10AM CT/ 11AM ET

More info to come!