Week 6: Ecuador

Location: 
Comunidad de Estudiantes Cristianos del Ecuador
Dates: 
July 6, 2020 to July 10, 2020
Ministry Focus: 
Global Body of Christ
Who may apply for this program: 
InterVarsity staff, students and ministry partners

 

Call 1: Wednesday, July 8

3:00 pm Hawaii/ 5:00 pm Alaska/ 6:00 pm Pacific/ 7:00 pm Mountain/ 8:00 pm Central/ 9:00 pm Eastern

Call 2: Friday, July 10

3:00 pm Hawaii/ 5:00 pm Alaska/ 6:00 pm Pacific/ 7:00 pm Mountain/ 8:00 pm Central/ 9:00 pm Eastern