Week 4: Turkey

Location: 
Middle East
Dates: 
June 22, 2020 to June 26, 2020
Ministry Focus: 
Global Body of Christ
Who may apply for this program: 
InterVarsity staff, students and ministry partners

Turkey has been in the news a lot in the recent past, but what do those actually living in Turkey have to say? What is the experience of Christians in Turkey? Care to hear more? Well this is your opportunity! 

Call 1: Tuesday, June 23

7:30 am Hawaii/ 9:30 am Alaska/ 10:30 am Pacific/ 11:30 am Mountain/ 12:30 pm Central/ 1:30 pm Eastern

Call 2: Thursday, June 25

7:30 am Hawaii/ 9:30 am Alaska/ 10:30 am Pacific/ 11:30 am Mountain/ 12:30 pm Central/ 1:30 pm Eastern