Week 3: The Gambia

Location: 
Fellowship of Evangelical Students
Dates: 
June 15, 2020 to June 19, 2020
Ministry Focus: 
Global Body of Christ
Who may apply for this program: 
InterVarsity staff, students and ministry partners

Call 1: Wednesday, June 17

8:00 am Hawaii/ 10:00 am Alaska/ 11:00 pm Pacific/ 12:00 pm Mountain/ 1:00 pm Central/ 2:00 pm Eastern

Call 2: Friday, June 19

8:00 am Hawaii/ 10:00 am Alaska/ 11:00 pm Pacific/ 12:00 pm Mountain/ 1:00 pm Central/ 2:00 pm Eastern