Week 9: Ukraine

Location: 
Співдружність Cтудентів-Xристиян
Dates: 
July 27, 2020 to July 31, 2020
Ministry Focus: 
Global Body of Christ
Who may apply for this program: 
InterVarsity staff, students and ministry partners

 

Call 1: Wednesday, July 29

5:00 am Hawaii/ 7:00 am Alaska/ 8:00 am Pacific/ 9:00 am Mountain/ 10:00 am Central/ 11:00 am Eastern

Call 2: Friday, July 31  

5:00 am Hawaii/ 7:00 am Alaska/ 8:00 am Pacific/ 9:00 am Mountain/ 10:00 am Central/ 11:00 am Eastern