Week 8: Costa Rica

Location: 
Estudiantes Cristianos Unidos
Dates: 
July 20, 2020 to July 24, 2020
Ministry Focus: 
Global Body of Christ
Who may apply for this program: 
InterVarsity staff, students and ministry partners

 

Call 1: Tuesday, July 21

3:30 pm Hawaii/ 5:30 pm Alaska/ 6:30 pm Pacific/ 7:30 pm Mountain/ 8:30 pm Central/ 9:30 pm Eastern

Call 2: Thursday, July 23 

3:30 pm Hawaii/ 5:30 pm Alaska/ 6:30 pm Pacific/ 7:30 pm Mountain/ 8:30 pm Central/ 9:30 pm Eastern