Week 7: Israel

Location: 
Fellowship of Christian Students in Israel
Dates: 
July 13, 2020 to July 17, 2020
Ministry Focus: 
Global Body of Christ
Who may apply for this program: 
InterVarsity staff, students and ministry partners

 

Call 1: Monday, July 13

6:00 am Hawaii/ 8:00 am Alaska/ 9:00 am Pacific/ 10:00 am Mountain/ 11:00 am Central/ 12:00 pm Eastern

Call 2: Wednesday, July 15

6:00 am Hawaii/ 8:00 am Alaska/ 9:00 am Pacific/ 10:00 am Mountain/ 11:00 am Central/ 12:00 pm Eastern