Week 5: Bosnia and Herzegovina

Location: 
EUSFBiH Bosnia and Herzegovina
Dates: 
June 29, 2020 to July 3, 2020
Ministry Focus: 
Global Body of Christ
Who may apply for this program: 
InterVarsity staff, students and ministry partners

Call 1: Monday, June 29

8:30 am Hawaii/ 10:30 am Alaska/ 11:30 pm Pacific/ 12:30 pm Mountain/ 1:30 pm Central/ 2:30 pm Eastern

Call 2: Tuesday, June 30

8:30 am Hawaii/ 10:30 am Alaska/ 11:30 pm Pacific/ 12:30 pm Mountain/ 1:30 pm Central/ 2:30 pm Eastern

Call 3: Thursday, July 2

8:30 am Hawaii/ 10:30 am Alaska/ 11:30 pm Pacific/ 12:30 pm Mountain/ 1:30 pm Central/ 2:30 pm Eastern