Week 2: Guyana

Location: 
Zoom
Dates: 
June 8, 2020 to June 12, 2020
Ministry Focus: 
Global Body of Christ
Who may apply for this program: 
InterVarsity Staff and Students

Call 1: Tuesday, June 9

6:30 am Pacific/ 7:30 am Mountain/ 8:30 am Central/ 9:30 am Eastern

Call 2: Wednesday, June 10

6:30 am Pacific/ 7:30 am Mountain/ 8:30 am Central/ 9:30 am Eastern

IS/IVCF Guyana is praying about the time with us, and has shared that they are expecting a rich time in the Holy Spirit. Yes! Join for a time of hearing from students how they are seeing God move and a time to worship together including a special dance from a student!