Warning message

You must login to view this form.

Global Director Training Registration

Registration Instructions

Global Director Training will take place Tuesday, January 26th through Friday, January 29th . We will be virtual and the costs are approximately $75. Plan for the training to start at 9 am Pacific/ 10 am Mountain/ 11:00 am Central/ 12:00 PM Eastern and last about 4.5 hours each day ending at 1:30 pm Pacific/2:30 pm Mountain / 3:30 pm Central / 4:30 pm Eastern. Please email the Global Programs office with any questions.