Where to Go

We Are IFES is our virtual Global Program experience for summer 2020! 

Overview and Registration

9 weeks, 2 calls a week, 9 different IFES movements. 


In partnership with ISM and InterVarsity Link, Global Programs is excited to announce a new virtual, interactive experience called “We are IFES.” Join us as we gather together this summer with the IFES movements in Dominican Republic, Guyana, The Gambia, Turkey, Bosnia, Ecuador, Israel, Costa Rica and Ukraine to gain a deeper understanding of God’s work in other contexts. 

Week 6: Ecuador

WEDNESDAY JULY 8TH | 6:00PM PT/ 7:00PM MT/ 8:00PM CT/ 9:00PM ET
FRIDAY JULY 10TH | 6:00PM PT/ 7:00PM MT/ 8:00PM CT/ 9:00PM ET

More info to come! 

Week 7: Israel

MONDAY JULY 13TH | 9AM PT/ 10AM MT/ 11AM CT/ 12PM ET
WEDNESDAY JULY 15TH | 9AM PT/10AM MT/ 11AM CT/ 12PM ET

More info to come! 

Week 8: Costa Rica

TUESDAY JULY 21ST | 6:30PM PT/7:30PM MT/ 8:30PM CT/ 9:30PM ET
THURSDAY JULY 23RD | 6:30PM PT/7:30PM MT/ 8:30PM CT/ 9:30PM ET

Join us in a road trip through the beautiful country of Costa Rica. Taste, see and experience the richness of the country, people and IFES movement called Estudiantes Cristianos Unidos (ECU). 

Week 9: Ukraine

WEDNESDAY JULY 29TH | 8AM PT/ 9AM MT/ 10AM CT/ 11AM ET
FRIDAY JULY 31ST | 8AM PT/ 9AM MT/ 10AM CT/ 11AM ET

More info to come!